The Parish Council consists of seven elected Parish Councillors who serve for four years.


They are volunteers and receive no payment.


They make the decisions at the regular Council meetings.


Cllr Neil Breaks - Chairman

Cllr Elizabeth Scott - Vice Chair 

Cllr Duncan Cowking

Cllr Victoria Wood 

Cllr Linda Roberts 

Cllr Stephen Wallbank 

Parish Clerk

Mrs Alison Robinson- 01200 446 411


Parish Council Declarations of Interests

You can view the Parish Councils Declarations of Interest via this link on the Ribble Valley Borough Council Website: